المدوَّنة

إنذار! الإخلاء! المجسم! ماذا بعد؟

يمكن أن تكون نقطة التجمع أو التجمع في حالات الطوارئ في أي مكان مع XPressEntry.
يمكن أن تفرض حالات الطوارئ نقل مواقع التجميع بسبب الظروف غير الآمنة. حساب للأشخاص من أي مكان بدون بنية تحتية إضافية باستخدام XPressEntry.

إذا كنت محترفًا في مجال السلامة ومسؤولًا عن إدارة الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ (المعروف أيضًا باسم Evacuation Warden و Fire Warden و Floor Warden و مدير الطوارئ ومدير الإخلاء وموظف الإخلاء ومدير الأزمات وما إلى ذلك) ، فأنت تعرف بالضبط ما سيحدث بعد ذلك ...

وزارة العمل الأمريكية و إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية (OSHA) يتطلب من الشركات التي تضم عشرة (10) موظفين أو أكثر أن يكون لديها كتاب خطة عمل الطوارئ (EAP). ما الذي يأتي بعد ذلك لإدارة الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ: احتساب الجميع بسرعة بعد اكتمال عملية الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ في حالة عدم وصول الموظف أو المقاول أو الزائر في الموقع إلى بر الأمان. لماذا هذا مهم؟ يمكن أن تكون مسألة حياة أو موت. 

لماذا يعد الاستعداد أمرًا مهمًا؟

الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ هو الخروج الفوري العاجل للأشخاص بعيدًا عن المباني أو المناطق التي يوجد بها تهديد وشيك أو خطر محتمل على الأرواح أو الممتلكات. معظم الأحداث الشائعة هي الحرائق أو حوادث مكان العمل مثل الانفجارات والانسكاب الكيميائي والدخان وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، يجب على مديري السلامة تضمين الكوارث الطبيعية والأخطار التي يسببها الإنسان مثل إطلاق النار النشط والإرهاب والتهديدات بالقنابل وما إلى ذلك كمخاطر حقيقية في مكان العمل. إنه عالم صعب هناك. 

إليك الموقف: بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي تمارس فيها التدريبات على الحرائق ، فإن الإخلاء الحقيقي للطوارئ يختلف مما يؤدي إلى الذعر والجري والارتباك وحتى الصراخ. الأسوأ من ذلك ، الإصابة وحتى الموت ممكن. يمكن أن تحدث الإصابة والموت كنتيجة مباشرة لحالة الطوارئ أو بسبب إصابة الموظفين أو الارتباك أو الخوف من الحركة أو الحاجة إلى المساعدة. وبالتالي ، فإن حالات الطوارئ هي مواقف قاسية للجميع ، وخاصة لمهنيي السلامة.

ماذا تفعل بالكثير من الناس في حالة إخلاء طارئ؟

من السهل حساب كل شخص في مكان عمل صغير به عدد قليل من الموظفين. ومع ذلك ، يجب على أصحاب العمل الذين لديهم مرافق كبيرة وعدد كبير من الأشخاص في الموقع أن يأخذوا الاستعداد للطوارئ على محمل الجد. مثل مصافي النفط والغاز ، والمصانع الكيماوية ، والمناجم ، والقواعد العسكرية ، ومواقع التصنيع ، والمرافق الحكومية ، ومباني المكاتب متعددة الطوابق ، ومواقع البناء ، والمطارات ، والمدارس ، إلخ. 

أماكن العمل مع الكثير من العمال في الموقع ويمكن لـ XPressEntry التعامل معهم جميعًا.
تأتي أماكن العمل بجميع الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة. ضع في اعتبارك بسرعة جميع الموظفين في الموقع أثناء الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ في أقل من 5 دقائق ، حتى مع وجود مواقع تضم 5000 شخص أو أكثر باستخدام XPressEntry.

 

الآن ، دعنا نتقدم بسرعة ونركز على متطلبات OSHA من أجل: "مراعاة الجميع أثناء الإخلاء في حالة الطوارئ"

يعتمد عدد مناطق الإخلاء على عدد الأشخاص في الموقع وحجم وتصميم المنشأة. لذلك ، يمكن أن تتباعد نقاط التجميع عن بعضها البعض مما يجعل الاتصال صعبًا. تخيل حالة طوارئ حقيقية حيث يحتاج محترفو السلامة في نقاط التجمع إلى فرز كل شيء فقط باستخدام قائمة ورقية وقلم وحافظة. من هو الجميع؟ من هو الحاضر؟ هل تم حساب الجميع؟ هل لم يعد هناك أشخاص في الموقع؟ من المفقود؟ 

تدرب على التدريبات على إطلاق النار بانتظام مع XPressEntry. يمكن أن يحدث إخلاء طارئ حقيقي في أي لحظة.
XPressEntry هي أداة قوية تحافظ على أحدث إشغال من خلال مراقبة نظام التحكم في الوصول المادي الخاص بك.

فوائد نظام إدارة الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ.

وتتمثل فائدة أصحاب العمل الأكبر في أن معظمهم لديهم أنظمة تحكم في الوصول لتأمين مكان العمل وتتبع أحداث الوصول. يجب على جميع الموظفين والمقاولين والزوار تسجيل الدخول عند الوصول للوصول إلى الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بشطب البطاقة عند المغادرة للحفاظ على معلومات دقيقة.

تعد قارئات شارات XPressEntry المحمولة هي حل إدارة الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ الذي تحتاجه لتجميع:

    • يتكامل مع نظام التحكم في الوصول الحالي للشركات.
    • يلتقط جميع الأنشطة لتتبع أحدث معلومات الإشغال والحفاظ عليها.
    • يتزامن مع جميع الأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى ونظام التحكم في الوصول.
    • يقوم بمسح الشارات ضوئيًا بسرعة عند نقاط التجمع / التجمع ويعتبر الموظفين آمنين.
    • العد السريع للعمال الذين نسوا شارتهم على أنها آمنة في مناطق التجمع.
    • يعد سريعًا حسابات الموظفين الذين تم إجلاؤهم إلى نقاط التجمع / التجمع الخطأ.
    • يحدد بسرعة أي موظفين مفقودين ويوفر معلومات مفيدة لأول المستجيبين.
يعد XPressEntry Muster Mode أفضل حل للإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ لمتخصصي السلامة.
احصل على آخر موقع معروف للأشخاص المفقودين في عملية إخلاء طارئة وقدم معلومات منقذة للحياة لأول المستجيبين باستخدام XPressEntry.

 

أفضل حل لإدارة الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ!

هناك الكثير من أنظمة الحشد بعد الإخلاء ، والقوائم ، والتسجيل ، وعدد الموظفين المتاحة في السوق اليوم. XPressEntry هو الأفضل! 

    • سجل مئات ، بل آلاف الأشخاص في دقائق من أي مكان.
    • يعمل مع شبكة خلوية وشبكة WiFi وأيضًا في وضع عدم الاتصال (تتم مزامنة جميع الأنشطة المسجلة عند إعادة الاتصال).
    • مرن؛ انقل نقاط التجميع / التجمع بسهولة إلى مواقع جديدة في المواقف غير الآمنة 
    • يقود الصناعة بأكثر عمليات تكامل أنظمة التحكم في الوصول المادية.
    • يقود الصناعة من خلال قراءة أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من شارات الأمان.
    • قم بسرعة بتزويد المتخصصين في مجال السلامة بقائمة دقيقة للأشخاص المفقودين ومعلومات مهمة لإنقاذ الحياة لأول المستجيبين من نظام التحكم في الوصول. على سبيل المثال ، الاسم الكامل ، ومعرف الصورة ، ورقم الموظف ، ورقم هاتف العمل ، والبريد الإلكتروني للعمل ، ورقم الهاتف الشخصي ، والبريد الإلكتروني الشخصي ، ومعلومات الاتصال في حالات الطوارئ ، والمدير ، وآخر القراء الذين تم مسحهم ضوئيًا ، ووقت المسح الأخير ، والمنطقة الأخيرة التي تم إدخالها ، والمنطقة الزمنية التي أدخلها المستخدم ، إلخ. 
يمكن أن يكون الإخلاء الحقيقي في حالات الطوارئ فوضويًا عندما تكون الأرواح في خطر. استخدم XPressEntry لحساب جميع العاملين.
يحتفظ قارئو XPressEntry المحمولون دائمًا بقائمة كاملة في الوقت الفعلي للأشخاص الذين تم إجلاؤهم بأمان والذين لا يزالون في عداد المفقودين.

 

يقوم XPressEntry بتحويل الوضع الفوضوي الطبيعي إلى عملية سلسة ومحددة بوضوح توفر إجابات فورية للمساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح. زوِّد محترفي السلامة بأفضل الأدوات والمرونة التي يحتاجونها ليحسبوا بثقة جميع الموظفين في عمليات الإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ.

كن بطلا. يدير متخصصو السلامة عملية الإخلاء باستخدام XPressEntry.  اضغط هنا لتعلم المزيد. 

اترك تعليق

*

اشترك في القائمة البريدية

احصل على آخر التحديثات المرسلة مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

Blogs

ALARM! EVACUATION! ASSEMBLY! What next?

The emergency mustering or assembly point can be anywhere with XPressEntry.
Emergencies can force assembly sites to be moved due to unsafe conditions. Account for people from anywhere with no additional infrastructure with XPressEntry.

If you are a Safety Professional and in charge of emergency evacuation management (a.k.a Evacuation Warden, Fire Warden, Floor Warden, Emergency Manager, Evacuation Manager, Evacuation Officer, Crisis Manager, etc.), you know exactly what comes next…

The United States Department of Labor and the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requires companies with ten (10) or more employees to have a written Emergency Action Plan (EAP). What comes next for emergency evacuation management: Quickly accounting for all everyone after an emergency evacuation has been completed in the event that an employee, contractor, or visitor onsite did not make it out to safety. Why is this important? It can be a matter of life or death. 

Why being ready is important?

An emergency evacuation is the urgent immediate egress of people away from buildings or areas with an imminent threat or a potential hazard to lives or property. Most common events are fires or workplace accidents such as explosions, chemical spill, smoke, etc. However, safety managers should include natural disasters and human caused dangers such as active shooters, terrorism, bomb threats, etc. as real workplace dangers. It is a tough world out there. 

Here is the situation: No matter how many times fire drills are practiced, a real emergency evacuation is different resulting in panic, running, confusion, and even yelling may occur. Worse, injury and even death is possible. Injury and death can occur as a direct result of the emergency event or because personnel were hurt, disoriented, scared to move, or needed help. Consequently, emergencies are intense situations for everyone, especially for safety professionals.

What do you do with lots of people in an emergency evacuation?

It is easy to account for everyone in a small workplace with a handful of employees. However, employers with large facilities and large number of people onsite need to take emergency preparedness very seriously. Such as oil and gas refineries, chemical plants, mines, military bases, manufacturing sites, government facilities, multi-story office buildings, construction sites, airports, schools, etc. 

Workplaces with lots of workers onsite and XPressEntry can handle them all.
Workplaces come in all different shapes and sizes. Quickly account for all personnel onsite during an emergency evacuation in under 5 minutes, even with sites of 5000 or more people with XPressEntry.

 

Now, let’s fast forward and focus on OSHA’s requirement to: “accounting for everyone during an emergency evacuation”

The number of evacuation areas depends on the number of people onsite, size and layout of the facility. Therefore, assembly points can be spread far apart from one another making communication difficult. Imagine a real emergency situation where safety professionals at mustering points need to sort out everything only using a paper roster, pen, and clipboard. Who is everyone?  Who is present? Has everyone been accounted for? Are there people no longer onsite? Who is missing? 

Practice fire drills regularly with XPressEntry. A real emergency evacuation can happen at any moment.
XPressEntry is a powerful tool that maintains the latest occupancy by monitoring your physical access control system.

Benefits of an emergency evacuation management system.

The benefit of larger employers is that most have access control systems to secure the workplace and keep track of access events. All employees, contractors, and visitors MUST badge in upon arrival to access the site. In addition, badge out when leaving to maintain accurate information.

XPressEntry handheld badge readers is the emergency evacuation management solution you need for mustering:

    • Integrates with companies existing access control system.
    • Captures all activity to track and maintain the latest occupancy information.
    • Syncs with all other handhelds and the access control system.
    • Quickly scans badges at assembly / mustering points and counts employees as safe.
    • Fast counting of workers who forgot their badge as safe at assembly areas.
    • Swiftly counts accounts for employees who evacuated to the wrong assembly / mustering points.
    • Rapidly identifies any missing employees and provides helpful information for first responders.
XPressEntry Muster Mode is the best emergency evacuation solution for safety professionals.
Obtain the last known location of missing people in an emergency evacuation and provide life saving information to first responders with XPressEntry.

 

The best emergency evacuation management solution!

There are plenty of other post evacuation mustering, rostering, rollcall, headcount systems available on the market today. XPressEntry does it best! 

    • Account for hundreds, even thousands of people in minutes from anywhere.
    • Works with cellular, WiFi, and also in offline mode (all recorded activities sync when reconnected).
    • Flexible; easily move assembly / mustering points to new locations in unsafe situations 
    • Leads the industry with the most physical access control system integrations.
    • Leads the industry by reading the widest variety of security badges.
    • Quickly provide safety professionals with an accurate missing persons list and important life saving information for first responders from the access control system. For instance, Full Name, Photo ID, Employee Number, Work Phone Number, Work Email, Personal Phone Number, Personal Email, Emergency Contact Information, Manager, Last Readers Scanned, Time of Last Scan, Last Zone Entered, Time User Entered Zone, etc. 
A real emergency evacuation can be chaotic when lives are at risk. Use XPressEntry to account for all workers.
XPressEntry handheld readers always maintain a complete, real-time roster list of who safely evacuated and who is still missing.

 

XPressEntry transforms a normally chaotic situation into a smooth and clearly defined operation providing immediate answers to help save lives. Provide safety professionals with the best tools and flexibility they need to confidently account for all employees in an emergency evacuation.

Be a hero. Safety professionals manage their evacuation with XPressEntry.  CLICK HERE to learn more. 

Leave A Comment

*

Email Subscription

Get the latest updates sent directly to your inbox