سيرفر XPressEntry التحقق من صحة الشارة المحمولة

التحقق من صحة الشارة المحمولة

ورقة البياناتنظام التحقق من بطاقات التعريف المحمول

احصل على أمان مادي أفضل ومرونة هائلة ووظائف جديدة لمتخصصي السلامة والأمن عندما تقوم بتحسين نظام التحكم في الوصول الخاص بك باستخدام قارئات الشارات المحمولة باليد XPressEntry.


يدرك متخصصو السلامة والأمن العمل المهم والمستهلك للوقت للحفاظ على مكان العمل آمنًا وآمنًا. نظرًا لأن المناطق المؤمنة تأتي في جميع الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة من المكاتب التقليدية إلى مصافي النفط ومواقع البناء ، فإن تأمين هذه المساحات يمثل تحديًا حقيقيًا. بفضل قوة قارئات الشارات المحمولة باليد XPressEntry ، يمكن لموظفي السلامة والأمن لديك تأمين وإدارة أي مكان عمل أو مساحة.

XPressEntry هو حل برمجيات وأجهزة التحقق من الشارة المحمولة الرائد في الصناعة والذي يتكامل بسلاسة مع معظم أنظمة التحكم في الوصول المادي (PACS) ويقرأ معظم تقنيات الشارات. تتحقق قارئات شارات XPressEntry المحمولة بسرعة من معلومات الموظفين وشارات الزائر بما في ذلك الاسم ومعرف الصورة والأذونات مقابل قاعدة بيانات التحكم في الوصول الحالية. من خلال الحفاظ على معلومات إشغال المنشأة التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار ، فإنها تسمح لمتخصصي السلامة والأمن بمراقبة مكان تواجد الموظفين في أي وقت. يظل XPressEntry متصلاً من أي مكان مع كل من الاتصالات الخلوية واتصالات WiFi ، ولكن في حالة عدم توفرها ، يستمر في العمل دون اتصال حتى تتوفر البيانات مرة أخرى.

على الأرجح أن منشأتك لديها بالفعل نظام تحكم في الوصول المادي (PACS) بواسطة Software House أو LenelS2 أو Honeywell أو Genetec أو Identiv أو AMAG أو Keyscan أو RS2 أو Galaxy أو Open Options أو IDenticard أو واحد من العديد من الآخرين. تقوم أنظمة التحكم في الوصول ذات المستوى العالمي بعمل ممتاز في تحديد من يمكنه الوصول إلى المرافق المادية. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الاستخدامات لشارة شركتك تتجاوز مجرد الدخول إلى الباب. تنقلات الشركة وتدريب الموظفين وبوابات المركبات والبوابات المؤقتة وفحص الموظفين بواسطة الحراس والمناسبات والمزيد. تجعل الأجهزة المحمولة باليد XPressEntry كل ذلك ممكنًا - دون الحاجة إلى ربطها بالحائط. يقتصر نظام PACS على الموضع الثابت والمادي لقارئي الشارات في الموقع عند المدخل الرئيسي ونقاط الدخول / الخروج الأخرى المتعقبة. لماذا يتم تأمين المحيط فقط عندما يساعد XPressEntry في تحسين الأمان في أي مكان؟ اليوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، المنظمات لديها مسؤوليات أخلاقية وقانونية لأخذ الأمن على محمل الجد. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة قارئات الشارات المحمولة باليد XPressEntry إلى تحسين السلامة والأمن بشكل كبير.

  • تسجيل وعرض معلومات الدخول / الخروج - مصادقة بيانات اعتماد الأفراد والزائرين بما في ذلك الشارات والمعرفات الحكومية وبصمات الأصابع ومسح قزحية العين من أي مكان. عرض الدخول والخروج في الوقت الفعلي لجميع المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء المرافق المعقدة. حتى يمكنك تسجيل موظفين وزوار جدد في قاعدة بيانات التحكم في الوصول من أي مكان مع الاحتفاظ بإحصاء كامل ودقيق لكل شخص في الموقع.
  • تحديثات في الوقت الحقيقي مع قاعدة البيانات - مع استمرار الكثير في العمليات اليومية ، يعد الحفاظ على الأمن وموظفي الطوارئ الأساسيين على اطلاع بأحدث المعلومات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأمن الموقع. تعمل أجهزة القراءة المحمولة باليد XPressEntry باستمرار على مزامنة جميع أنشطة الأفراد والزائرين والإشغال والحالات الآمنة مع نظام التحكم في الوصول المادي الحالي (PACS) عبر الاتصال الخلوي أو اتصال WiFi.
  • تسجيل الدخول / الخروج دون اتصال - في ظل ضياع فرصة ضياع كل من الاتصال الخلوي والواي فاي ، ستستمر XPressEntry في تسجيل جميع حالات الإشغال وتخزينها محليًا في وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت لضمان عدم فقد أي من أوضاع الموظفين والزوار. بمجرد استعادة الاتصال الخلوي أو اللاسلكي ، ستتم مزامنة جميع البيانات المسجلة تلقائيًا مع خادم XPressEntry ونظام التحكم في الوصول المادي (PACS) للحفاظ على الجميع وكل شيء محدثًا.
  • القراء المحمولة وعرة - يوفر XPressEntry أجهزة قراءة الشارات المحمولة من سلسلة XPID مع العديد من الخيارات المختلفة لتطبيقات الأعمال المختلفة. يتم حمل XPID100 PDA مثل الهاتف الخلوي في راحة يدك بينما يحتوي XPID101 GUN على مقبض ويتم حمله مثل المسدس. كلا القارئين المحمولين مقاومان للغبار والأمطار الغزيرة والثلوج ، وقد تم تصنيفهما على أنهما يتحملان عدة قطرات من ارتفاع 1.5 متر.
  • القدرة على قراءة شارة في كل مكان - إثبات مستقبليًا لحل التحكم الكامل في الوصول الخاص بك مع دعم الأنظمة القديمة في نفس الوقت. تقرأ أجهزة XPressEntry المحمولة بفخر المزيد من تقنيات الشارات أكثر من أي تقنية أخرى محمولة في الصناعة بما في ذلك SEOS و iClass و Prox و Casi و Indala و Mifare و PIV و DESFire EV2 ويمكنها في نفس الوقت إجراء استطلاع لكل من بيانات اعتماد HF و LF. توفر أجهزة القراءة المحمولة باليد XPressEntry أكبر قدر من المرونة والتوافق لأنظمة التحكم في الوصول المادي الحالية والمستقبلية (PACS).
  • تكامل نظام الأمان المعتمد - يتكامل XPressEntry محليًا وتم اعتماده مع أكثر من 20 نظامًا رائدًا للتحكم في الوصول المادي (PACS) مثل Software House و LenelS2 و Honeywell و Genetec و Identiv و AMAG و Keyscan و RS2 و Galaxy و Open Options و IDenticard وغيرها الكثير . ألا ترى PACS الخاص بك في هذه القائمة؟ لعرض قائمة كاملة بعمليات الدمج المكتملة ، تفضل بزيارة صفحة تكامل XPressEntry.
  • التحسينات المستمرة للبرامج - يتلقى XPressEntry تحديثات البرامج العادية مع تحسينات الأمان وينمو في وظائف من خادم XPressEntry. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم الخادم إدارة الجهاز ويمكنه تعيين أوضاع طوارئ معينة و / أو التحكم في الوصول و / أو أوضاع الأحداث لكل قارئ فردي محمول باليد على XPressEntry. يمكن للمستخدمين التبديل بين أوضاع مباشرة على القارئ المحمولة إذا تم منح وسائط متعددة لتلبية احتياجات العمل المحددة.
  • أمان برامج قوي - إن متابعة أحدث ممارسات الأمن السيبراني أمر مهم للغاية في Telaeris. XPressEntry هو اختبار الاختراق المعتمد من RSI Security باعتباره آمنًا ضد التهديدات الخارجية باستخدام بروتوكولات الأمان والتشفير المناسبة. يتم توفير التشفير من طرف إلى طرف بين أجهزة قراءة XPressEntry المحمولة وخادم الاتصال باستخدام بروتوكولات TLS 1.2 الآمنة. جميع البيانات الأخرى المخزنة على أجهزة القراءة المحمولة من XPressEntry هي AES256 مشفرة من حكومة الولايات المتحدة.
  • الدعم الفني الخبراء - مهندسو الدعم الفني في XPressEntry هم خبراء في المنتج ونفس الأشخاص الذين يقومون بصيانة وبناء تحسينات جديدة في XPressEntry. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك أن تتوقع دعمًا فنيًا ممتازًا ووديًا من ممثلين مطلعين يقدمون استجابات سريعة. بغض النظر عن السؤال أو المشكلة ، يسر Telaeris المساعدة والتأكد من أنك دائمًا ما تظل عميلًا راضيًا.

 

ليس لديك نظام التحكم في الوصول المادي (PACS) في الموقع؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة. يعمل XPressEntry أيضًا كنظام مستقل للتحكم في الوصول يوفر جميع الميزات والوظائف الرائعة الموضحة أعلاه وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. اكتشف كيف يمكن لـ XPressEntry أيضًا تحسين استعدادك للطوارئ وعمليات الإخلاء والصحة والسلامة في مكان العمل. هذا هو حل التحكم في الوصول المحمول الذي كنت تبحث عنه. اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض ومعرفة المزيد. 

سيرفر XPressEntry

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات هنا!







أنا أفهم وأوافق على تسويق البريد الإلكتروني الشروط و الأحكام.

NEW! XPressEntry HealthCheck Workplace & COVID-19 Screening. CLICK HERE to learn more.

XPressEntry Handheld Badge Verification

BETTER Physical Security

datasheetHandheld Badge Verification

Get BETTER physical security, tremendous flexibility, and new functionality for safety and security professionals when you enhance your access control system with XPressEntry handheld badge readers.


Key Features:

  • Handheld can scan ANY security badge
  • Works with ANY access control system or as stand-alone system
  • View user photos and information from device
  • Record entry / exit activity
  • Authenticate credential, biometric, or PIN data
  • Cellular, WiFi, and offline functionality

Safety and security professionals understand the important and time-consuming work of keeping the workplace safe and secure. Being that secured areas come in all different shapes and sizes from traditional offices to oil refineries and construction sites, it is a real challenge to secure these spaces. With the power of XPressEntry handheld badge readers, your safety and security personnel can secure and manage any workplace or space.

XPressEntry is the industry leading handheld badge verification hardware and software solution which seamlessly integrates with most physical access control systems (PACS) and reads most badge technologies. XPressEntry handheld badge readers quickly verify personnel and visitor badge information including name, photo ID, and permissions against the existing access control database. By maintaining continuously updated facility occupancy information, it allows your safety and security professionals to monitor where employees are at any time.  XPressEntry stays connected from anywhere with both cellular and WiFi connections, but in the case these aren’t available, continues to work offline until data is available again.

Most likely your facility already has a physical access control system (PACS) by Software House, LenelS2, Honeywell, Genetec, Identiv, AMAG, Keyscan, RS2, Galaxy, Open Options, IDenticard, or one of many others. These world-class access control systems do an excellent job of determining who has access to physical facilities. However, there are many uses for your company badge beyond just getting in a door. Company shuttles, employee trainings, vehicle gates, temporary gates, employee checks by guards, events and more.  XPressEntry handheld devices make all of these possible – with no need to be tied to a wall.  PACS are limited by the static, physical placement of the badge readers onsite at the main entrance and other tracked entry / exit points. Why only secure the perimeter when XPressEntry can help improve security anywhere? Today more than ever, organizations have both ethical and legal responsibilities to take security seriously. Adding XPressEntry handheld badge readers can significantly improve safety and security.

  • Record and view entry / exit info – Authenticate personnel and visitor credentials including badges, government IDs, fingerprints, and iris scanning from anywhere. View real-time entry and exit activity of all users throughout complex facilities. Even enroll new personnel and visitors into the access control database from anywhere keeping a complete and accurate count of everyone onsite.
  • Real-time updates with database – With so much going on with daily operations, keeping security and essential emergency personnel up to date with the latest information is critical for site security. XPressEntry handheld readers are constantly syncing all personnel and visitor activity, occupancy, and safe statuses with the existing physical access control system (PACS) via cellular or WiFi connectivity.
  • Offline entry/exit recording – In the slim chance that both cellular and WiFi connectivity are lost, XPressEntry will continue to record all occupancy statuses and store them locally in offline mode to ensure that no personnel and visitor statuses are lost. Once cellular or WiFi connectivity has been restored, all recorded data will be automatically synced with the XPressEntry server and physical access control system (PACS) keeping everyone and everything up to date.
  • Rugged handheld readers – XPressEntry offers the XPID Series handheld badge readers with many different options for different business applications. The XPID100 PDA is held like a cell phone in the palm of your hand while the XPID101 GUN has a handle and is held like a pistol. Both handheld readers are dust, heavy rain, and snow resistant and are rated to survive multiple drops from 1.5 meters.
  • Ubiquitous badge reading capability – Future proof your complete access control solution while supporting legacy systems at the same time. XPressEntry handhelds proudly read more badge technologies than any other handheld in the industry including SEOS, iClass, Prox, Casi, Indala, Mifare, PIV, and DESFire EV2 and can simultaneously poll for both HF and LF credentials. XPressEntry handheld readers offers the greatest flexibility and compatibility for current and future physical access control systems (PACS).
  • Certified security system integration – XPressEntry integrates natively and has been certified with more than 20 industry leading physical access control systems (PACS) such as Software House, LenelS2, Honeywell, Genetec, Identiv, AMAG, Keyscan, RS2, Galaxy, Open Options, IDenticard, and many more. Don’t see your PACS on this list? To view a full list of completed integrations, visit our XPressEntry integrations page.
  • Continuous Software Improvements – XPressEntry receives regular software updates with security enhancements and grows in functionality from the XPressEntry server. In addition, the server delivers device management and can assign specific emergency mustering, access control, and/or event modes to each individual XPressEntry handheld reader. Users can switch between modes directly on the handheld reader if multiple modes are granted to meet specific business needs.
  • Robust Software Security – Keeping up with the latest cybersecurity practices is mission critical at Telaeris. XPressEntry is penetration test certified by RSI Security as secure against external threats with appropriate security protocols and encryption. End-to-end encryption is provided between XPressEntry handheld readers and server communication utilizing TLS 1.2 secure protocols. All other data stored on the XPressEntry handheld readers are U.S. government grade AES256 encrypted.
  • Expert technical support – XPressEntry technical support engineers are product experts and the same people who maintain and build new enhancements into XPressEntry. In other words, you can expect excellent and friendly technical support from knowledgeable representatives who provide quick responses. No matter the question or issue, Telaeris is happy to help and make sure you always remain a satisfied customer.

 

Don’t have a physical access control system (PACS) system onsite? No problem. XPressEntry also works as a stand-alone access control system delivering all the great features and functionality described above and so much more. Check out how XPressEntry can also improve your emergency readiness and evacuations and workplace health and safety. This is the handheld access control solution you have been looking for. Contact us for a demo and to learn more. 

XPressEntry

Request more information here!