المدوَّنة

في هذه الحلقة من XPressEntry Fast الميزات نوضح كيفية توصيل كومبر ترمومتر الجبهة مع XPressEntry المحمولة باليد عبر البلوتوث. يتجول كيلي ليم في وضع XPressEntry HealthCheck ، ويوضح كيفية التقاط درجة الحرارة على أجهزة XPressEntry المحمولة لاسلكيًا.

في مجلة XPressEntry Fast الميزات سلسلة الفيديو ، يعرض فريقنا الهندسي آخر التحديثات والتحسينات المضمنة في XPressEntry. توفر مقاطع الفيديو هذه نظرة عملية على الميزات المستخدمة من أجل:

نظام التحقق من بطاقات التعريف المحمولتجمعات الطوارئHealthCheck: فحص COVID-19

انقر أدناه لمشاهدة الفيديو:

نسخة فيديو

ديف: مرحبًا ، اسمي ديفيد كارتا ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Telaeris. كانت إحدى المبادرات الأولى التي أطلقتها Telaeris في بداية الوباء هي تعديل نظام شارة XPressEntry الخاص بنا لمساعدة الشركات في فحص استبيان COVID-19. كان كيلي ليم مهندسنا الذي ساعد في تصميم هذا الحل. مرحبا كيلي!

كيلي: يا ديف.

ديف: إذن ما هو الجزء الأصعب في إنشاء هذه الميزة الصحية في XPressEntry؟

كيلي: لذلك كان الجزء الأصعب هو أن العملاء المختلفين لديهم احتياجات مختلفة من حيث الأسئلة التي قد يطرحونها أثناء الفحص الصحي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أن ترى هنا على الشاشة لدينا: "هل سافرت مؤخرًا؟" أو "هل لديك حمى؟"

ديف: يبدو أن هذه المعايير إلى حد ما. لكن يبدو أنني أتذكر أنه كان لدينا عميل يريد إجراء مسح مباشر لدرجة الحرارة.

كيلي: نعم! لذلك دعونا نرسل هذا الشخص ويمكننا بالفعل إضافة هذا المسح المباشر لدرجة الحرارة. لذلك سأقوم باختيار "لا" لكل من هذين السؤالين وسنقوم بإرسال هذه البيانات. كما سترى هنا سأقوم بالدخول. إذا انتقلت إلى صفحة الإعداد هنا ، فسترى أن لدينا خياراتنا بشأن الأسئلة التي يجب عرضها. لذلك سنقوم بتمكين مسح درجة الحرارة لدينا.

ديف: هل يمكننا التخلص من الاثنين الآخرين؟

كيلي: نعم نستطيع.

ديف: الآن يجب أن نرى فقط مسح درجة الحرارة.

كيلي: صحيح ، نعم. الآن إذا عدنا إلى الجهاز المحمول ، يمكنك معرفة أن السهم الأخضر يقوم بتنزيل البيانات المحدثة. وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإرسال رقم الشارة مرة أخرى وسترى هنا بالنسبة للذهب أن مسح درجة الحرارة الخاص به هو الشيء الوحيد المتاح.

ديف: الآن إذا أردت إدخال هذا ، أفترض أنه يمكنك فقط النقر فوق الزر وإدخاله. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تريد ربطه ، دعنا نقول ، بميزان حرارة بلوتوث مباشر.

كيلي: نعم ، فكيف سنقوم بالاتصال بميزان حرارة بلوتوث ... لدي جهاز Comper هنا ، مقياس حرارة صغير يعمل بالبلوتوث ، سهل الاستخدام. سنذهب إلى تطبيق Keylink الخاص بنا وسنذهب إلى "الأجهزة الخارجية". وما سنفعله هو إعداده لأول مرة. سنقوم باختيار مقياس الحرارة Comper وسنقوم بـ "اكتشاف أجهزة BLE". يجب أن نسمح بالأذونات أولاً ، وسنحاول مرة أخرى. وسأقوم بتشغيل الجهاز. في احسن الاحوال! لذلك نرى الجهاز ، سنقوم بتسليط الضوء عليه ، وسننقر على "التالي". سنرى هنا ، "الجهاز متصل". لذلك سيحدث هذا في المرة الأولى وبمجرد توصيله لأول مرة ، يجب إعادة الاتصال تلقائيًا في أي وقت.
لذلك سنقوم بتعيينه على Farenheit لأننا في الولايات المتحدة وسنعود إلى تطبيق XPressEntry الآن. لذا ، يمكنك أن ترى هنا مقياس حرارة البلوتوث ، الأيقونة التي يجب أن أقولها ، في أعلى اليمين - تحولت إلى اللون الأخضر. سأقوم بفحص درجة الحرارة الخاصة بي. ويمكنك أن ترى 97.88 ، وهنا سيقول 97.88. لذلك فهو في الواقع يدخل درجة الحرارة بشكل مباشر.

ديف: هذا رائع حقًا.

كيلي: بلى!

ديف: ممتاز! كيف يتكامل هذا مع نظام التحكم في الوصول ، دعنا نقول؟

كيلي: من أجل التحكم في الوصول ، نتكامل مع OnGuard و AMAG Symmetry. ولدينا 25 تكاملًا آخر نتكامل معها. سيعملون جميعًا بشكل مشابه جدًا ، حيث لا يزال بإمكاننا إدخال الأشخاص إلى المنشأة عن طريق إجراء فحص صحي أيضًا في نفس الوقت. وسيتم تخزين ذلك محليًا في XPressEntry.

ديف: جميل ، وأتصور أن كل هذا يجب إدارته مباشرةً من خلال XPressEntry نظرًا لأن نظام التحكم في الوصول ليس مصممًا لإدارة البيانات الصحية.

كيلي: أه نعم. سيتم تخزين جميع البيانات محليًا داخل XPressEntry. يمكنك عرض البيانات في أي وقت وأيضًا إزالة أي من البيانات وفقًا لقوانين الامتثال.

ديف: لطيف! حسنًا ، شكرًا لمشاركتك هذا معنا.

كيلي: لا مشكلة ديف!

ديف: حسنا ، أتمنى لك ليلة سعيدة!

كيلي: و انت ايضا.

العودة إلى الأعلى

اترك تعليق

*

اشترك في القائمة البريدية

احصل على آخر التحديثات المرسلة مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

Blogs

In this episode of XPressEntry Fast Features we demonstrate how to connect the Comper Forehead Thermometer with the XPressEntry handheld via Bluetooth. Kelly Lim walks through the XPressEntry HealthCheck mode, and demonstrates how to capture temperature on the XPressEntry handhelds wirelessly.

In the XPressEntry Fast Features video series, our engineering team showcases the latest updates and improvements built into XPressEntry. These videos provide a hands-on look into features used for:

Handheld Badge VerificationEmergency MusteringHealthCheck: COVID-19 Screening

Click below to see the video:

Video Transcript

Dave: Hi, my name is David Carta, CEO of Telaeris. One of the first initiatives Telaeris embarked upon at the start of the pandemic was to modify our XPressEntry handheld badge system to assist companies with questionnaire screening for COVID-19. Kelly Lim was our engineer that helped architect this solution. Hi Kelly!

Kelly: Hey Dave.

Dave: So what was the hardest part about building this health feature into XPressEntry?

Kelly: So the most difficult part was different customers had different needs in terms of what questions they would ask during a health screening. So for instance, you can see here on the screen we have: “Have you traveled recently?” or “Do you have a fever?”

Dave: Those seem to be pretty standard. But I seem to remember that we had a customer that wanted to do live temperature scanning.

Kelly: Yeah! So let’s submit this person and we can actually add that live temperature scanning. So I’m going to select no for both these questions and we will submit this data. As you will see here I’ll do an entry. If you go over to the setting page here, you’ll see that we have our options on what questions to display. So we’re going to enable our temperature scan.

Dave: Can we get rid of the other two?

Kelly: Yes we can.

Dave: So now we should only be seeing the temperature scan.

Kelly: Correct, yes. So now if we come back to the handheld, you can tell that green arrow’s downloading the updated data. And then we’re going to submit the badge number again and you’ll see here for Gold that his temp scan is the only thing available.

Dave: So now if you wanted to enter this, I’d assume that you can just click on the button and enter it. What happens if you wanted to tie it into, let’s say, a live bluetooth temperature thermometer.

Kelly: Yeah, so how we’re going to connect to a bluetooth thermometer… I have a Comper device right here, a small little bluetooth thermometer, easy to use. We’re going to go to our Keylink application and we’re going to go to “External Devices”. And what we’re going to do is set it up for the very first time. We’re going to select the Comper thermometer and we’re going to do “Discover BLE devices”. We got to allow the permissions first, and we’ll try one more time. And I’ll turn the device on. Perfect! So we see the device, we’re going to highlight it, and we’re going to click “next.” So we’ll see here, it says “Device connected.” So this is going to happen the very first time and once it’s connected for the first time, it should auto reconnect at any given time.
So we’re going to set it to Farenheit because we’re in the U.S. We’re going to go back to the XPressEntry application now. So, you can see here the bluetooth thermometer, the icon I should say, on the top right- it’s turned green. I’m going to scan my own temperature. And you can see 97.88, and over here it will say 97.88. So it actually directly inputs the temperature.

Dave: That’s really nice.

Kelly: Yeah!

Dave: Excellent! How does this integrate with, let’s say, an access control system?

Kelly: So for access control, we integrate with OnGuard and AMAG Symmetry. And we have 25 other integrations that we integrate with. They will all work very similarly, where we can still enter people into the facility by also doing a health check screening at the same time. And that will be stored locally within XPressEntry.

Dave: Nice, and I imagine this should all be managed directly through XPressEntry since your access control system isn’t built to manage health data.

Kelly: Ah, yes. All data will be stored locally within XPressEntry. You can view the data anytime and also remove any of the data depending on compliance laws.

Dave: Nice! Well, thanks for sharing this with us.

Kelly: No problem, Dave!

Dave: Alright, have a great night!

Kelly: You too.

Back to Top

Leave A Comment

*

Email Subscription

Get the latest updates sent directly to your inbox