مؤلف: telaeris

الخدمات اللوجستية في معسكر بندلتون

نشر في
عرض خدمات مراجعة المخزون

من عام 2015 حتى عام 2016 ، نفذت Telaeris عقد خدمة مع Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton لمساعدة مشاة البحرية في تصنيف أصول 30000 Base Property (BP). تتناول مقالة المدونة هذه التفاصيل الفنية للعمل الفعلي الذي تم التعاقد عليه وكيف قامت Telaeris بتحسين سرعة إكمال العمل. للحصول على مستوى عالٍ أكثر إمتاعًا [...]

إقرأ المزيد

مقدمة ل RFID

نشر في
مقدمة إلى RFID-عرض-معاينة

منذ حوالي عام ، استضافت Telaeris تدريبًا عمليًا للغداء والتعلم باستخدام تقنية RFID ، برعاية مشتركة من IEEE. كان لدينا منزل كامل مليء بالمهندسين والمديرين وأصحاب الأعمال. تم طرح أسئلة مفقودة وتعلم الحاضرون كيف يمكنهم استخدام RFID لتبسيط عمليات أعمالهم. لا يوجد جمال في اكتناز المعرفة الجيدة ، لذلك نريد […]

إقرأ المزيد

احذر من المدونة - نصائح حول منشور جيد

نشر في
حذار بلوق

في كل صيف ، تستعين Telaeris بعدد من المتدربين للعمل في مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع العالم الحقيقي. في ختام التدريب ، يطلب منهم كتابة مقال يسلط الضوء على أكبر الدروس التي تعلموها أثناء العمل معنا. بعض هذه المقالات التي نعرضها على مدونة Telaeris الخاصة بنا. ولكن حتى بالنسبة للطلاب [...]

إقرأ المزيد

RFID يجعل من ضبط الوقت مؤلم في موقع البناء

نشر في
تتبع وقت البناء

التشغيل الآلي؛ هذا هو ما تدور حوله التكنولوجيا الحديثة! تتبع وقت البناء مؤخرًا ، طُلب من Telaeris تبسيط ضبط وقت الموظفين في ساحة البناء باستخدام تقنية تحديد التردد اللاسلكي (RFID). كان لدى الشركة 3000 موظف وأرادت معرفة من كان في موقع العمل ومتى جاءوا وغادروا. بدلاً من بطاقات الوقت المثقوبة باليد التي كانت مملة [...]

إقرأ المزيد

Author: telaeris

Logistics Service at Camp Pendleton

Posted on
Inventory audit services demonstration

From 2015 through 2016, Telaeris executed a service contract with Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton to assist the Marines with labeling 30000 Base Property (BP) assets. This blog article speaks to the technical details of the actual work that was contracted and how Telaeris improved the speed of completing the work. For a more entertaining high level […]

Read More

Introduction to RFID

Posted on
Intro-to-RFID-Presentation-Preview

About a year ago, Telaeris hosted a hands-on RFID Lunch & Learn, co-sponsored by IEEE. We had a full house filled with engineers, managers, and business owners. Lost of questions were asked and our attendees learned how they can utilize RFID to streamline their business processes. There is no beauty in hoarding good knowledge, so we want […]

Read More

Beware the Blog – Tips for a Good Post

Posted on
beware the blog

Every summer, Telaeris hires a number of interns to work on a variety of real world projects. At the close of the internships, they are asked to write an article that highlights the biggest lessons they learned while working with us. Some of these articles we feature on our Telaeris blog. But even for students [...]

Read More

RFID Makes Timekeeping Painless at Construction Site

Posted on
Track Construction Time

Automation; it's what modern-day technology is all about! Track Construction Time Recently, Telaeris was asked to simplify employee time-keeping for a construction yard using radio frequency identification (RFID) technology. The company had 3000 employees and wanted to know both who was on the job site and when they came and left. Instead of hand punched time-cards which were tedious [...]

Read More