مؤلف: جيمي مارك

نشر في
الميزات السريعة

في هذه الحلقة من XPressEntry Fast Features نوضح كيفية توصيل ميزان الحرارة Comper Forehead بجهاز XPressEntry المحمول باليد عبر البلوتوث. يتجول كيلي ليم في وضع XPressEntry HealthCheck ، ويوضح كيفية التقاط درجة الحرارة على أجهزة XPressEntry المحمولة لاسلكيًا. في سلسلة فيديو XPressEntry Fast Features ، يعرض فريقنا الهندسي آخر التحديثات [...]

إقرأ المزيد

سريع الميزات الحلقة. 5 - كيف تعمل أوراق اعتماد الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بـ HID مع أجهزة XPressEntry المحمولة؟

نشر في
nfc-ble-XPID

في هذه الحلقة من XPressEntry Fast Features ، نوضح كيف يمكنك قراءة بيانات اعتماد الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بـ HID عبر BLE أو NFC للتحقق من صحة شارات الموظف و / أو منح الدخول إلى منشأة آمنة. في سلسلة فيديو XPressEntry Fast Features ، يعرض فريقنا الهندسي آخر التحديثات والتحسينات المضمنة في XPressEntry. توفر مقاطع الفيديو هذه تدريبًا عمليًا [...]

إقرأ المزيد

سريع الميزات الحلقة. 4 - إدخال متعدد المستخدمين

نشر في
متعدد المستخدمين- AMAG

في هذه الحلقة من XPressEntry Fast Features ، نوضح كيف يمكنك استخدام أجهزة XPressEntry المحمولة لمنح الوصول لعدة أشخاص في وقت واحد. في سلسلة فيديو XPressEntry Fast Features ، يعرض فريقنا الهندسي آخر التحديثات والتحسينات المضمنة في XPressEntry. توفر مقاطع الفيديو هذه نظرة عملية على الميزات المستخدمة في: شارة اليد [...]

إقرأ المزيد

سريع الميزات الحلقة. 3 - عرض التجمع

نشر في
سريع الملامح الحلقة 3

في هذه الحلقة من ميزات XPressEntry Fast ، نوضح كيف يمكنك تخصيص شاشة XPressEntry في وضع Muster. في سلسلة فيديو XPressEntry Fast Features ، يعرض فريقنا الهندسي آخر التحديثات والتحسينات المضمنة في XPressEntry. توفر مقاطع الفيديو هذه نظرة عملية على الميزات المستخدمة في: التحقق من الشارة المحمولة باليد ◇ الحشد في حالات الطوارئ ◇ الصحة [...]

إقرأ المزيد

Author: Jamie Mark

Posted on
fast-features

In this episode of XPressEntry Fast Features we demonstrate how to connect the Comper Forehead Thermometer with the XPressEntry handheld via Bluetooth. Kelly Lim walks through the XPressEntry HealthCheck mode, and demonstrates how to capture temperature on the XPressEntry handhelds wirelessly. In the XPressEntry Fast Features video series, our engineering team showcases the latest updates […]

Read More

Fast Features Ep. 5 — How Do HID’s Mobile Credentials Work with the XPressEntry Handhelds?

Posted on
nfc-ble-XPID

In this episode of XPressEntry Fast Features we demonstrate how you can read HID’s mobile credentials via BLE or NFC to validate employee badges, and/or grant entry to a secure facility. In the XPressEntry Fast Features video series, our engineering team showcases the latest updates and improvements built into XPressEntry. These videos provide a hands-on […]

Read More

Fast Features Ep. 4 — Multi-User Entry

Posted on
multi-user-AMAG

In this episode of XPressEntry Fast Features we demonstrate how you can use the XPressEntry handhelds to grant access to multiple people at once. In the XPressEntry Fast Features video series, our engineering team showcases the latest updates and improvements built into XPressEntry. These videos provide a hands-on look into features used for: Handheld Badge […]

Read More

Fast Features Ep. 3 – Muster Display

Posted on
fast-features-episode-3

In this episode of XPressEntry Fast Features we demonstrate how you can customize XPressEntry’s display in Muster Mode. In the XPressEntry Fast Features video series, our engineering team showcases the latest updates and improvements built into XPressEntry. These videos provide a hands-on look into features used for: Handheld badge verification ◇ Emergency mustering ◇ Health […]

Read More